back to the beginning...
at least, i didn't cheat with soda... but i guess beer is just as bad
but i was thinking about doing weight watchers
or counting calories... i'm just not sure what's best...
if anybody has any input that would be good
still drinking water and lots of it
so this is good... :)
short post today... maybe i'll post more later
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
[day 3]
Posted by joselle at 10:53 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment